Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 23 of 23 (0.006 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"redsoxfansince72"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gym, SUNY (Early Show) on 1970-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Cold Rain & Snow, Truckin', Sugar Magnolia, Next Time You See Me, Me & My Uncle, Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Cumberland Blues-> Good Lovin', Casey Jones Early show - Other artist(s): NRPS
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Dan De Luca; digitalrbb
Downloads: 1,642 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1993-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Loser, It's All Over Now, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues, Cassidy, Deal Foolish Heart, Box Of Rain-> Crazy Fingers-> Corinna-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> All Along The Watchtower-> Black Peter, Black Peter-> One More Saturday Night, E: I Fought The Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,058 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1979-12-01 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Loser, Easy To Love You, Minglewood Blues, Althea, The Music Never Stopped China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Looks Like Rain, He's Gone-> Gloria Jam-> CC Rider-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,037 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1989-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Little Red Rooster, Bertha, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Built To Last, Picasso Moon, Bird Song Foolish Heart, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Women Are Smarter-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,760 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Victim Or The Crime, El Paso, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Victim Or The Crime, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,799 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-15 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, Promised Land, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And Bobby McGee, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Turn On Your Love Light, E:Johnny B. Goode-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,512 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Backstage on 1987-01-01 - Grateful Dead
Grateful Dead Talk To Themselves c. ARISTA 1987 21:19 Promotional Copy. Not For Sale. Dennis McNally, Producer Jeff Briss, Co-Producer Dick Latvala, Engineer Jan Simmons, Transcription Side 1 (un-tracked) Lp>CDR
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,051 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Cold Rain & Snow, Wang Dang Doodle, Candyman, Mexicali Blues-> Cumberland Blues, Picasso Moon, Box Of Rain Dark Star-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Dark Star-> Attics Of My Life-> Good Lovin', E:Brokedown Palace-> E: We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,942 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Star Lake Ampitheater on 1992-06-23 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Minglewood Blues, Stagger Lee, Black Throated Wind, Big Railroad Blues, Memphis Blues, New Speedway Boogie Truckin'-> Spoonful-> So Many Roads, Way To Go Home, Corinna, Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Standing On the Moon-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,990 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-03-31 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Feel Like A Stranger, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Minglewood Blues, Dire Wolf, Hell In A Bucket-> Althea-> Looks Like Rain-> Deal Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Women Are Smarter, He's Gone-> Drums-> Blues For Allah Jam-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,846 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1971-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me and My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Big Boss Man, Brokedown Palace, Playing In The Band, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Loser, Promised Land> Mary Had a Little Lamb (tease)> Promised Land Truckin'> Drums> Other One, Me and Bobby Mcgee, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away> Going Down The Road Feeling Bad> Not Fade Away, E: Happy Birthday> Johnny B. Goode, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 64,773 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(30 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1985-06-15 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Cassidy-> Dupree's Diamond Blues, Me & My Uncle-> Big River-> Might As Well China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Gimme Some Lovin'-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: She Belongs To Me, E: U.S. Blues*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,835 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(31 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Bethel Woods Center For The Arts on 2006-07-09 - Phil Lesh and Friends
THIS SOUNDBOARD IS **FREE** THANKS TO PHIL & FRIENDS (WWW.PHILLESH.NET) PHIL LESH AND FRIENDS Bethel Woods Center For The Arts Bethel, NY July 9, 2006 DISC 1: SET 1: 1) Tuning & Noodling 2) Shakedown Street> 3) Cumberland Blues 4) This Wheel's On Fire 5) Candyman 6) I Know You Rider SET 2 with Trey Anastasio, no Greg Osby: DISC 2: 1) Uncle John's Band> 2) Jam> 3) St. Stephen> 4) Mama Tried> DISC 3: 1) Dark Star> 2) High Time 3) *Turn On Your Lovelight 4) E: Donor Rap/Intro 5) *He's Gone> 6) *Tou...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,339 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Parc des Expositions on 1974-09-18 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Scarlet Begonias, Mexicali Blues, Row Jimmy, Beat It On Down The Line, Deal, The Race is On, To Lay Me Down, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Loose Lucy, Big River, Peggy-O, Me & My Uncle, Eyes Of The World > China Doll > He's Gone > Truckin' (1) > Drums > Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks) Jam > Ship Of Fools, Johnny B. Goode; E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,010 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(26 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-12 - Grateful Dead
Samson & Delilah, Row Jimmy, The Music Never Stopped, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Looks Like Rain, Friend Of The Devil, Lazy Lightning > Supplication, High Time The Wheel, Cassidy, Tennessee Jed-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Comes A Time-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Around & Around, E:Sugar Magnolia-> E:U.S. Blues-> E: Sunshine Daydream
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 27,359 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(35 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Utica Memorial Auditorium on 1973-03-22 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Jack Straw, Box Of Rain, You Ain't Woman Enough, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Big River, Wave That Flag, Me & My Uncle, Here Comes Sunshine, Truckin'-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Sugar Magnolia, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 35,401 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(27 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1970-04-15 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mama Tried, It's A Man's World, Candyman, Hard To Handle, Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> Jam -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Dire Wolf, Dancin' In The Streets, Turn On Your Lovelight -> Not Fade Away -> Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,591 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(49 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1976-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Cassidy, Scarlet Begonias, The Music Never Stopped, Crazy Fingers, Big River, They Love Each Other, Looks Like Rain, Ship of Fools, Promised Land Saint Stephen-> Eyes Of The World-> Let It Grow-> Drums-> Let It Grow, Brown Eyed Women, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, High Time, Samson & Delilah, It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Franklin's Tower
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 41,040 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(40 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Selland Arena on 1974-07-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Me And Bobby McGee, Scarlet Begonias, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band Phil & Ned*, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack Straw, He's Gone-> U.S. Blues-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 63,497 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(53 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1978-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Dire Wolf, El Paso, It Must Have Been The Roses, Minglewood Blues, Ramble On Rose, Promised Land, Deal Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Franklin's Tower-> Sugar Magnolia E:Terrapin Station > One More Saturday Night, Werewolves of London
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,707 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(61 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1977-05-13 - Grateful Dead
The Music Never Stopped, Ramble On Rose, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Jack A Roe*, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain Samson & Delilah-> Bertha, Estimated Prophet, Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 56,816 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(56 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1977-06-09 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Cassidy, Sunrise, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Loser, The Music Never Stopped Samson & Delilah, Funiculi Funicula, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Estimated Prophet-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Drums-> Saint Stephen-> Terrapin Station-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues, E: One More Saturday Night*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 111,402 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(70 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hollywood Palladium on 1971-08-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Mr. Charlie, Cumberland Blues, Brokedown Palace, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Casey Jones Saint Stephen, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me & My Uncle-> The Other One, Deal, Sugar Magnolia, Morning Dew, Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 234,523 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(178 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree